Fall 2019

Top Scholar Visit Day -- Saturday, September 21
Explore Engineering at Iowa -- Saturday, October 5
Hawkeye Visit Day -- Monday, October 14
Hawkeye Visit Day -- Friday, October 18
Hawkeye Visit Day & Transfer Day -- Friday, October 25
Hawkeye Visit Day & International Student Visit Day-- Friday, November 1
Hawkeye Visit Day & Transfer Day -- Friday, November 8
Hawkeye Visit Day --Monday, November 11
Hawkeye Visit Day & Transfer Day-- Friday, November 15
Explore Engineering at Iowa -- Saturday, December 7


Spring 2020

Explore Engineering at Iowa -- Saturday, February 1
Admitted Student Day -- Monday, February 17
Honors Recognition Ceremony -- Sunday, February 23
Admitted Student Day -- Friday, February 28
Admitted Student Day -- Friday, March 6
Explore Engineering at Iowa -- Saturday, March 7
Junior Hawkeye Visit Day & Transfer Day -- Friday, March 27
Junior Hawkeye Visit Day & International Student Visit Day & Transfer Day -- Friday, April 3
Explore Engineering at Iowa -- Saturday, April 4
Junior Hawkeye Visit Day & Transfer Day -- Friday, April 10