Parents of Hometown Hawkeyes, Iowa City, IA January 29
Nursing Event Monday, February 5
Explore Engineering @ Iowa Saturday, February 10
Admitted Student Day Monday, February 19«
Next Step Iowa – Des Moines, IA Thursday, February 8
Next Step Iowa – Minneapolis, MN Sunday, February 11
Next Step Iowa – Oak Brook, IL Tuesday, February 20
Next Step Iowa – Tinley Park, IL Wednesday, February 21
Next Step Iowa – Wheeling, IL Thursday, February 22
Biology Event Monday, February 26
Transfer Tuesday Tuesday, February 27
Old Gold Scholars Reception Thursday, March 1
Admitted Student Day Friday, March 2
Journalism Event Monday, March 5
Transfer Tuesday Tuesday, March 6
UI Spring Break March 12-16
Medicine @Iowa Monday, March 19
Admitted Student Day Friday, March 23
Presidential Scholars Overnight Sun., March 25/Mon. March26
Medicine @Iowa Monday, March 26
Junior Hawkeye Visit Day& Transfer Day Friday, March 30«
Medicine @Iowa Monday, April 2
Junior Hawkeye Visit Day& Transfer Day Friday, April 6
Explore Engineering @ Iowa Saturday, April 7
Medicine @Iowa Monday, April 9
Junior Hawkeye Visit Day& Transfer Day Friday, April 13
Transfer Connections Saturday, April 14
Medicine @Iowa Monday, April 16
Honors—Spring Undergraduate Research Festival Week of April 16
Hawkeye Readiness Event—Des Moines, IA April 25