Can't make a meeting or have a general question or concern? Please leave us a message below. All messages will be sent to the STAR student email.

2023-24 Exec Team

President -- Kevin Van Otterloo

VP of Internal Programs -- Cloe Holmstrom & Dorcas Opoku

VP of Programs-- Sofi Muñoz

VP of Membership -- Sabrina Hazuka & Ellie Oyen

VP of Finance & Fundraising -- Josh Blaha & Joshua Bliss

Visit Day Chair-- Marlo Scholtes

Training Chair -- Skylar Radz

Social Media and Events -- Paige Stater, Emily Strom & Connor French

Honors Host -- Lauryn Bunn & Patrick McDermott

Hawkeye Host Chair --

STAR Advisors

Michelle Danielson (319) 335-1560

Ellie Evans (319) 335-0537

Kate Bolton (319) 467-4669

Sheila Schechinger (319) 335-1566 Hawkeye Hosts

Susan Dickinson (319-335-1922) Honors Hosts

Exec Team Photo